Jaakko Ilkka Seura ry:n hallitus
(valittu seuran varsinaisessa kokouksessa 20.7.2013)
 

puh.johtaja Seppo E. Järvinen Alavus   seppo.e.jarvinen@gmail.com
Tarja Kontsas Seinäjoki   tarja.kontsas@fimnet.fi
       
varapuh.joht. Pentti Laine Mustasaari   pentti.laine@netikka.fi
Reijo Leppilahti Nurmo   reijo.leppilahti@netikka.fi
       
sihteeri Aila Yli-Hakola Nurmoo   aila.yli-hakola@netikka.fi
Marjatta Lähtelä Seinäjoki   marjatta.lahtela@netikka.fi
       
Olavi Atila Vähäkyrö   olavi.atila@netikka.fi
Kalervo Parkkari Isokyrö   kalervo.parkkari@netikka.fi
       
Juhani Heiska Savonlinna   heiska@sci.fi
Risto Salovaara Ylihärmä   risto.salovaara@netikka.fi
       
Pirkko Isoniemi Pietarsaari   pirkko.anneli@luukku.com
Maija Leppäniemi Isokyrö   maija0852@gmail.com
       
Tellervo Leinonen Espoo   kyllikki.suku@gmail.com
Esko Luoma Laihia    
       
Kalervo Puskala Jurva   kalervo.puskala@pp.inet.fi
Juhani Rauhala Kangasala   juhani@rauhala.net
       
Hannu Kannelmaa Laihia   hannujkannelmaa@hotmail.com
Laina Vainiomäki Laihia    
       
Marja-Terttu Saari Seinäjoki   tepe.saari@gmail.com
Matti Rinta-Paavola Kurikka   matti.rinta-paavola@netikka.fi
       
Juhani Salovaara Vaasa   juhani.salovaara@kotiportti.fi
Jaakko Yli-Suomu Vaasa   jaakko.yli-suomu@netikka.fi