Jaakko Ilkka Seura ry:n hallitus
(valittu seuran varsinaisessa kokouksessa 25.2.2017)
 

 
       
puheenjohtaja Esko Lehtovaara esko.lehtovaara@netikka.fi Jalasjärvi
  Jukka Pasanen jupasane@luukku.com Seinäjoki
       
varapuheenjohtaja Jorma Aro jorma-aro@netikka.fi Seinäjoki
  Reijo Leppilahti reijo.leppilahti@netikka.fi Nurmo
       
siht-rah.hoitaja Aila Yli-Hakola aila.yli-hakola@jaakkoilkka.fi Nurmo
  Jaakko Karas jaakko.karas@blueenergies.fi Espoo
       
  Pirkko Isoniemi pirkko.anneli@luukku.com Pietarsaari
  Eija Rinta eija.rinta@gmail.com Peräseinäjoki
       
  Jaana Puskala jaana.puskala@uva.fi Isokyrö
  Jari Birling birling@kolumbus.fi Nurmijärvi
       
  Juhani Heiska  heiska@sci.fi Savonlinna
  Heimo Heiska heimo.juhani.heiska@netikka.fi Ylistaro
       
  Tellervo Leinonen kyllikki.suku@gmail.com Espoo
  Pirjo Hjulfors pirjo.hjulfors@netikka.fi Lapua
       
  Juhani Salovaara juhani.salovaara@kotiportti.fi Vaasa
  Marja-Terttu Saari tepe.saari@gmail.com Seinäjoki
       
  Laina Vainiomäki - Jurva
  Päivikki Kohtala paivikki.kohtala@netikka.fi Kurikka